Dover District Council elects Chairman and Vice Chairman

Friday, 19 May 2017
Dover District Council elected its Chairman and Vice Chairman for 2017/18 at the Annual Meeting of the Council on Wednesday (17 May 2017). The Chairman of the Council is Cllr Sue Chandler and the Vice Chairman is Cllr David Hannent, both elected for the third year.

In addition, the Leader of the Council and Leader of the Opposition announced the respective Cabinet and Shadow Cabinets, and Council agreed the members and Chairmen of Committees.

More news...

end link